Locations

  • New York (Global Headquarters)

    WAVSYS, LLC
    101 Broadway, Suite 406
    Brooklyn, NY 11249-6297
    Tel: 347-2-WAVSYS (347-292-8797)
    Email: newyork@wavsys.com

  • Montreal (Canadian Headquarters)

    Personnel Technique WAVSYS, INC
    100 Alexis Nihon Blvd, Suite 290
    Saint Laurent, QC H4M 2N7
    Tel: 647-724-2022
    Email: montreal@wavsys.com

  • London (European Headquarters)

    WAVSYS, LTD
    89 New Bond Street
    London, W1S 1DA
    Tel: 033-0001-0360
    Email: london@wavsys.com

  • Atlanta

    WAVSYS, LLC
    3675 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 407
    Duluth, GA 30096
    Tel: 678-408-0111
    Email: atlanta@wavsys.com

  • Chicago

    WAVSYS, LLC
    2333 N. Seeley Avenue #5S
    Chicago, IL 60647
    Tel: 773-442-0888
    Email: chicago@wavsys.com

  • Dallas

    WAVSYS, LLC
    4514 Cole Avenue
    Suite 600
    Dallas, TX 75205-4100
    Tel: 682-2-WAVSYS (682-292-8797)
    Email: dallas@wavsys.com

  • Denver

    WAVSYS, LLC
    100 Fillmore Street, 5th Floor
    Denver, CO 80206
    Tel: 303-945-0229
    Email: denver@wavsys.com

  • Los Angeles

    WAVSYS, LLC
    11755 Wilshire Blvd.
    Suite 1250
    Los Angeles, CA 90025
    Tel: 323-379-5444
    Email:losangeles@wavsys.com

  • Miami

    WAVSYS, LLC
    927 Lincoln Road
    Suite 200
    Miami Beach, FL 33139
    Tel: 305-397-1844
    Email: miami@wavsys.com

  • Philadelphia

    WAVSYS, LLC
    433 W Market Street, Suite 11
    West Chester, PA 19380
    Tel: 484-639-1065
    Email: philadelphia@wavsys.com

  • Richmond

    WAVSYS, LLC
    6802 Paragon Pl, Suite 410
    Richmond, VA 23230
    Tel: 804-448-2792
    Email: richmond@wavsys.com

  • Seattle

    WAVSYS, LLC
    800 5th Avenue
    Suite 4100
    Seattle, WA 98104-3100
    Tel: 206-238-9696
    Email: seattle@wavsys.com

D.C.

WAVSYS, LLC
17041 Merchants Drive
Ruther Glen, VA 22546
Tel: 202-594-2835
Email: dc@wavsys.com

 

Human Resources

Human Resources Department

WAVSYS, LLC
101 Broadway, Suite 406
Brooklyn, NY, 11249-6297
Tel: 347-292-9099
Email: hr@wavsys.com

Third party employment verifications must be requested in writing to Wavsys' Human Resources department at hr@wavsys.com. Verifications cannot be made over the telephone.

 

Media Enquiries

Tel: 347-2-WAVSYS (347-292-8797)
Email: media@wavsys.com

 

Follow Us